It’s a funny old world…

As I have posted previously on here I have a college tutor named Steve Tyler and now have an LDT tutor who looks like a slightly drugged out version of Leonardo Di Caprio and a Visual Studio Programming tutor who is the spitting image of Adam Savage.

Savage
Actually Adam Savage
20160316_110827
Not Adam Savage

I would post a picture of my LDT tutor who looks like a drugged out version of Leonardo Di Caprio but I haven’t got one and I’m wary of calling him Nick the Hippy (Which is what I call him ever since he turned up in a blatantly hand knitted cardigan and handed out a crochet pin cushion that his wife had made as part of an icebreaker game) on a public blog in case he gets all upset and throws an ethically sourced NonGMO-bought-at-a-farmers-market sandal made from lentils at me in a fit of rage.

 

Big thanks to my tutor Andrew Connor for taking this in good spirit and posing for the picture.

