College started today. So with my feet still murdering me from my 32,000+ steps at Silverstone circuit I walked, or limped to be more precise, into Stevenson College and reported to reception and asked for directions to my class.

When I arrived at class my fellow students, young bright eyed types who have yet to had their spirit crushed under the boot of real life, stared at me like deer caught in headlights. I could see in their eyes they were wondering if I was the lecturer.

I sat down and within a minute the lecturer appeared and took register. Names were called but mine was not. After asking the lecturer if I was in the right class I found out the receptionist had sent me to the wrong place. Instead of being in the class for web design I was in a photography class.

Returning to reception I asked again where I should be and was directed to the right class.

